Harrow Sports International Distributors 
Interested in distributing Harrow Sports products?
Contact : international@harrowsports.com

Argentina      
Squash Harrow Argentina Matias Santiago carrilmatias@hotmail.com
Australia      
Squash, Field Hockey,
Ice Hockey, Lacrosse
Shannon Anderson Shannon Anderson info.harrowaustralia@gmail.com
Bahrain      
Squash   Feyer Balint feyerbalint@gmail.com
Belgium      
Squash Sportplaza International Bastiaan Meulenbelt sportplaza@live.nl
Brazil      
Squash Eduardo Fernandez Eduardo Fernandez eduardo@galva.com.br
Canada      
Squash Northland Jeff Corey jcorey@harrowsports.com
Chile      
Squash Squash Chile SA Claudio Monsalve cmonsalve28@gmail.com
China      
Squash  Stevie Ng  Stevie Ng  stevieng22@gmail.com 
Columbia      
Squash Javier Castilla Javier Castilla castillajavier@yahoo.com
Czech Republic      
Lacrosse Martin Blaha Martin Blaha info@harrowshop.cz
Denmark      
 Squash Squashlife Palle Laursen pl@kolding-squash.dk
 Squash Squashlife Morten Wiegandt morten@squashlife.dk
Dubai      
 Squash Sea Shell Middle East Sima Sedighi sima@ssbreeze.com
Estonia      
 Squash Metros OU   info@metrosquash.ee
Egypt      
Squash Ahmed Hamza Ahmed Hamza ahmedmaged@yahoo.com
Squash Ashraf ElKarargi Ashraf ElKarargi ashrafelKarargi@yahoo.com
England      
Squash & Racquetball Kentbridge Sports Simon Scott simon@kbsports.uk.com
www.kbssquash.co.uk
Germany      
Squash & Lacrosse GE Sport-Trade GmbH Gabriel Weimann einkauf@ge-sporttrade.de
Hong Kong      
Squash Multi-A Trading Company Adrian NG adrian91889466@gmail.com
Hungary      
Squash Racket Sports Hungary Kft. Szasz Miklos szasz.miklos@outlook.com
India      
Squash Wagle Sports Aditya Wagle waglesports@gmail.com
Italy      
Squash Squash Eventi Andrea Bianchetti andrea.bianchetti@squash.it
Japan      
Ice Hockey Make Co. Ltd. H Maeda
Lacrosse QB Club Inc. Ryoichi Funabiki info@qbclub.co.jp
Squash Frontier Squash Sports. Gunji Koichi fss_redline@yahoo.co.jp
Korea      
Squash Youngsan Int Jim Lee simpleman80@gmail.com
Kuwait      
Squash Abdullah Almezayen Abdullah Almezayen almezayena@gmail.com
Latvia      
Squash Sergejs Sidorous Sergejs Sidorous sergey.squash@gmail.com
Lichtenstein      
Squash IST GmbH Alain Kagi istrading@gmx.ch
Malaysia      
Squash DLP Leisure SDN BHD Fenye fenye@dlp.com.my
Malta      
Squash DeFine Sport Sharon & Robert Sultana robert.sultana@gmail.com
Mexico      
Squash Invicta Sport S De R L De CV Samantha Teran samanthateran30@hotmail.com
Netherlands      
Squash Sportplaza International Bastiaan Meulenbeit sportplaza@live.nl
New Zealand      
Squash Trina Moore Trina Moore trinamoore@xtra.co.nz
Poland      
Squash MMSport Maciek Maciantowicz  maciek@mmsports.com.pl 
Romania      
Squash Harrow RO SRL Adrian Garbea  adrian.garbea@squashmagazine.ro
Russia      
Squash Severstick Distributors Brad Pielsticker bradpiels@gmail.com
Saint Kitts      
Squash Carlos Segovia Carlos Segovia drcarlos@natmedltd.com
Scotland      
Squash Broad Berry Sports Ltd. Jason Bradberry j.broadberry@virgin.net
Singapore      
Squash Ever Triumph Josef Ching josef@evertriumph.com
South Africa      
Squash & Field Hockey Jag Sports Leon Gelderblom leon@jagsports.co.za
Spain      
Squash Jordi Bercedo Jordi Bercedo jordisquash@hotmail.com
Switzerland      
Squash IST GmbH Alain Kagi istrading@gmx.ch
Sri Lanka      
Squash Rcrm Global Romesh Fernando tennisrp16@gmail.com
Taiwan      
Squash Kylink Nancy Tseng kylink@hotmail.com
Trinidad & Tobago      
Squash Colin Ramasra Colin Ramasra cramsara@hotmail.com
Uganda      
Squash MBURA LLC Tony Lusiba tony@lusiba.com
Ukraine      
Squash ProSquash Ukraine Igor Trandasir it-69@hotmail.com
All Other Countries      
All Sports Harrow Sports, Inc John Burke john.burke@harrowsports.com