Harrow SportsHarrow Sports

<--! -->

Harrow Sports International Distributors 
Interested in distributing Harrow Sports products?
Contact Rose Kiernan at rkiernan@harrowsports.com 

Argentina      
Squash Harrow Argentina Matias Santiago carrilmatias@hotmail.com
Australia      
Squash, Field Hockey,
Ice Hockey, Lacrosse
Shannon Anderson Shannon Anderson info.harrowaustralia@gmail.com
Bermuda      
Squash BSRA Pro Shop Patrick Foster patrickf@bermudasquash.com
Brazil      
Squash Eduardo Fernandez Eduardo Fernandez eduardo@garva.com.br
Chile      
Squash Squash Chile SA Claudio Monsalve cmonsalve28@gmail.com
China      
Squash  Stevie Ng  Stevie Ng  stevieng22@gmail.com 
Columbia      
Squash Javier Castilla Javier Castilla castillajavier@yahoo.com
Czech Republic      
Lacrosse Martin Blaha Martin Blaha harrowlacrosse.cz@seznam.cz
Squash ARNB Jan Hummel cinfo@harrowshop.cz
Denmark      
 Squash Kolding KFMU Squash Francesco Busi francescobusi@gmail.com
Egypt      
Squash Ahmed Hamza Ahmed Hamza ahmedmaged@yahoo.com
Squash Ashraf ElKarargi Ashraf ElKarargi ashrafelKarargi@yahoo.com
England      
Squash & Racquetball Kentbridge Sports Simon Scott simon@kbssquash.co.uk
www.kbssquash.co.uk

 

Hong Kong      
Squash Multi-A Trading Company Adrian NG adrian91889466@gmail.com
Germany      
Squash & Lacrosse GE Sport-Trade GmbH Gabriel Weimann einkauf@ge-sporttrade.de
Hungary      
Squash Racket Sports Hungary Kft. Szasz Miklos racketsports@outlook.com
India      
Squash Wagle Sports Aditya Wagle waglesports@gmail.com
Italy      
Squash Squash Eventi Andrea Bianchetti andrea.bianchetti@squash.it
Japan      
Ice Hockey Make Co. Ltd. H Maeda
Lacrosse QB Club Inc. Ryoichi Funabiki info@qbclub.co.jp
Korea      
Squash Youngsan Int Jim Lee isimpleman80@gmail.com

 

Latvia       
Squash Sergejs Sidorovs Sergejs Sidorovs sergey.squash@gmail.com
Malaysia      
Squash DLP Leisure SDN BHD Fenye fenye@dip.com.my
Malta      
Squash Bradley Hindle Bradley Hindle bfhindle@me.com
Mexico      
Squash Invicta Sport S De R L De CV Samantha Teran samanthateran30@hotmail.com
Netherlands      
Squash Sportplaza International Bastiaan Meulenbeit sportplaza@live.nl
New Zealand      
Squash Trina Moore Trina Moore trinamoore@xtra.co.nz
Poland      
 Squash  Squash4You S.C. Maciek Maciantowicz  maciek@mmsports.com.pl 
Russia      
Squash Severstick Distributors Brad Pieisticker bradpiels@yahoo.com
Scotland      
Squash Broad Berry Sports Ltd. Jason Bradberry j.broadberry@virgin.net
Singapore      
Squash Ever Triumph Josef Ching josef@evertriumph.com
South Africa      
Squash & Field Hockey Jag Sports Leon Gelderblom leon@jagsports.co.za
Spain      
Squash Jordi Bercedo Jordi Bercedo jordisquash@hotmail.com
Switzerland      
Squash IST International Sports Trading Alain Kagi istrading@gmx.ch
       
Trinidad & Tobago      
Squash Colin Ramasra Colin Ramasra cramsara@hotmail.com
Uganda      
Squash Tony Lusiba Tony Lusiba amiusiba@yahoo.com
Ukraine      
Squash ProSquash Ukraine Igor Trandasir i.trandasir@gmail.com
All Other Countries      
All Sports Harrow Sports, Inc Rose Kiernan rkiernan@harrowsports.com