Harrow SportsHarrow Sports

Harrow sales team

Harrow Sports Sales Contacts

 

Harrow Sports Denver Office 800.541.2905

     
Keith Krasney Alli Tanner Rose Kiernan
Director of Sales
303.892.3473
keith.krasney@harrowsports.com 
Field Hockey Brand Manager
303.892.3472
atanner@harrowsports.com 
Apparel Brand Manager/International Sales
866.673.6719
rkiernan@harrowsports.com 
     
Colin Butler Seve Barrutia Spencer Durden
 Outbound Sales
303.454.5188
colin.butler@harrowsports.com 

 Outbound Sales
303.892.3466
seve.barrutia@harrowsports.com 

 Outbound Sales/Customer Service
800.541.2905
spencer.durden@harrowsports.com 
     
Taylor Bell  Drew Harcharik  
 Outbound Sales/Customer Service
800.541.2905
tbell@harrowsports.com 
 Dallas Sales Consultant
877.212.1590
dharcharik@harrowsports.com 
 
     


Harrow Sports Greenwich Office 203.742.6060
 

     
Charlie Tashjian  Dani Forword Mary Peters 
 Sales Consultant
203.742.6068
Charlie.tashjian@harrowsports.com 
 Sales Consultant
877.831.4213
dforword@harrowsports.com 
 Sales Consultant
mary.peters@harrowsports.com 
   
 
Nick Hautau Sinead Loughran  
 Sales Consultant
914.582.0155
nhautau@harrowsports.com 
Sales Consultant
203.742.6069
sinead.loughran@harrowsports.com 
 



Harrow Sports Canada Office 866.673.6425

     
Jeff Corey Craig Corey Mike Cwiertniewski
  Director of Sales / Hockey Brand Manager
866.673.6424
jcorey@harrowsports.com 
Operations Manager
866.458.1578
ccorey@harrowsports.com 
Ontario Sales Supervisor
866.673.6714
mikecw@harrowsports.com 
 
 
Nick Denhaan Ryan Dunne  Brandon Thomas
Sales Consultant
866.931.9735
ndenhaan@harrowsports.com 
Canada Outbound Sales
866.621.9087
ryan.dunne@harrowsports.com 

  Outbound Sales Consultant
866.203.5446
bthomas@harrowsports.com