Congratulations to all NCAA Conference Champions!

ACC – University of Maryland

Big 10 – Iowa University (picture)

America East – University of Albany

Big East – Syracuse University

Atlantic 10 – University of Massachusetts

MAC – Kent University

NorPac- Stanford

Northeast – Lockhaven University

Patriot League – American University

CAA – James Madison University

I, like most of you, anxiously await the NCAA tournament bracket release which will be aired live on at 8pm EST on Tuesday, November 11th.
Congratulations to the East Chapel Hill Wildcats as they won the North Carolina State Championship in overtime against town rival, Chapel Hill High.
November 10, 2008 — Harrow Sports
Tags: fieldhockey

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.