HARROW SPORTS INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Interested in distributing Harrow Sports products?

international@harrowsports.com

ARGENTINA  Argentina Flag
   
 Squash Harrow Argentina Squash Luis Dodero carrilmatias@hotmail.com
 Field Hockey Hernan Pagano Hernan Pagano hockey@harrowsports.com.ar
AUSTRALIA
Australia Flag
   
Squash   James Poynton sales@harrowsports.au.com
BAHRAIN  Bahrain Flag    
Squash   Feyer Balint feyerbalint@gmail.com
BELGIUM  Belgium Flag    
Squash Sportplaza International Bastiaan Meulenbelt sportplaza@live.nl
BRAZIL  Brazil Flag    
Squash Eduardo Fernandez Eduardo Fernandez eduardo@galva.com.br
CANADA  Canada Flag    
Squash Northland Jeff Corey jcorey@harrowsports.com
CHILE  Chile Flag    
Squash Squash Chile SA Claudio Monsalve cmonsalve28@gmail.com

CHINA

 China Flag    
Squash  Stevie Ng  Stevie Ng  stevieng22@gmail.com 
COLOMBIA  Columbia Flag    
Squash Javier Castilla Javier Castilla castillajavier@yahoo.com
CZECH REPUBLIC  Czech Republic Flag    
Lacrosse Martin Blaha Martin Blaha info@harrowshop.cz
DENMARK  Denmark Flag    
 Squash Squashlife Morten Wiegandt morten@squashlife.dk
EGYPT  Egypt Flag    
Squash Omneya Abdel Kawy omneya_kawy@hotmail.com
ESTONIA  Estonia Flag    
 Squash Metros OU   info@metrosquash.ee
FINLAND  Finland Flag    
Squash Ville Karsikas ville.karsikas@gmail.com
GERMANY  Germany Flag    
Squash & Lacrosse GE Sport-Trade GmbH Gabriel Weimann einkauf@ge-sporttrade.de
HONG KONG  Hong Kong Flag    
Squash Multi-A Trading Company Adrian NG adrian91889466@gmail.com
HUNGARY  Hungary Flag    
Squash Racket Sports Hungary Kft. Szasz Miklos szasz.miklos@outlook.com
ISRAEL  Israel Flag    
Squash Avihai Bar Moha avihi36@walla.co.il
JAPAN  Japan Flag    
Ice Hockey Make Co. Ltd. H Maeda
Lacrosse QB Club Inc. Ryoichi Funabiki info@qbclub.co.jp
Squash Frontier Squash Sports. Gunji Koichi fss_redline@yahoo.co.jp
KOREA  South Korea Flag    
Squash Youngsan Int Jim Lee simpleman80@gmail.com
KUWAIT  Kuwait Flag    
Squash Abdullah Almezayen Abdullah Almezayen almezayena@gmail.com
LATVIA  Latvia Flag    
Squash Sergejs Sidorous Sergejs Sidorous sergey.squash@gmail.com
LICHTENSTEIN  Lichtenstein Flag    
Squash IST GmbH Alain Kagi istrading@gmx.ch
MALAYSIA  Malaysia Flag    
Squash Shawn Ong Beng Ghee Ong shawnong.bg@gmail.com
MALTA  Malta Flag    
Squash DeFine Sport Sharon & Robert Sultana info@definesport.com
MEXICO  Mexico Flag    
Squash Invicta Sport S De R L De CV Samantha Teran samanthateran30@hotmail.com
NETHERLANDS  Netherlands Flag    
Squash Sportplaza International Bastiaan Meulenbeit sportplaza@live.nl
NEW ZEALAND  New Zealand Flag    
Squash Gravatt Sports Jared Gravatt jared@gravattsports.co.nz
POLAND  Poland Flag    
Squash Unique Sports Michal Wnuk  michal@uniquesports.pl
QATAR  Qatar Flag    
Squash Feyer Balint feyerbalint@gmail.com
SAINT KITTS  Saint Kitts Flag    
Squash Carlos Segovia Carlos Segovia drcarlos@natmedltd.com
SAUDI ARABIA  Saudi Arabia Flag    
Squash Fisal Raed www.raedsports.com info@raedsports.com
SCOTLAND  Scotland Flag    
Squash Broad Berry Sports Ltd. Jason Bradberry j.broadberry@virgin.net
SINGAPORE  Singapore Flag    
Squash Ever Triumph Josef Ching josef@evertriumph.com
SOUTH AFRICA  South Africa Flag    
 Squash Squash Buddy Jimmy Schlebusch squashbuddy@gds.co.za
SPAIN  Spain Flag    
Squash
Rackets Madrid
Andres Roig
SWEDEN  Sweden Flag    
Squash Racketspecialisten Norden AB Kristian Ekeland kristian@racketspecialisten.se
SWITZERLAND  Switzerland Flag    
Squash IST GmbH Alain Kagi istrading@gmx.ch
TAIWAN  Taiwan Flag    
Squash Kylink Nancy Tseng kylink@hotmail.com
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO  Trinidad Tobago Flag    
Squash Colin Ramasra Colin Ramasra cramasra@gmail.com
UGANDA  Uganda Flag    
Squash MBURA LLC Tony Lusiba tony@lusiba.com
UKRAINE  Ukraine Flag    
Squash ProSquash Ukraine Igor Trandasir it-69@hotmail.com
UNITED KINGDOM  United Kingdom Flag    
Squash
100 Percent Sport
Karen Selby 
  sales@harrowrackets.co.uk  
ALL OTHER COUNTRIES      
All Sports Harrow Sports, Inc John Burke john.burke@harrowsports.com